Taufik Ridwan, Dr., M.Hum

President Commissioner

Abdurokhim M.M

Young Commissioner

Ikhsan Nendi M.M

Board of Supervisors

Siti Komara, SE., MM

Board of Supervisors

Dedy Setiawan M.M

Board of Supervisors

Siti Hapsah Pahira, S.H

Director of HR and Marketing

Chiska Nova Harsela, S.Tp., M.P

President Director

Labisal Fitri Al Qolbi, S.Pd., M.Pd

Director of Economic and Foundation

Unlock the Future with Syntax: Join Us in Shaping Tomorrow's Technology and Education Landscape!

Our Services
Recent News

Copyright ©2022 Syntax Corrporation Indonesia. Made By Love With Intention